Enjoy this week’s selection:

1) PVRIS – Ghosts

It’s finally here. I’ve been excited about this album for a little while now and it certainly delivers. I’ll have a review up next week, but in the meantime enjoy “Ghosts”.

2) Crooks – A World Away

Some superb UK post-hardcore. This is all about the feels.

3) InDynamics – Running Hands

More great stuff from the UK. Both EPs are excellent, looking forward to a full-length.

4) Black Peaks – Closer to the Sun

Completing a trio of great British music. I’ve got Arcane Roots to thank for introducing me to this band; Black Peaks supported them on their recent tour and really impressed me.

5) Circa Sun – Only the Sun

Another reason to get excited about the Circa Survive album Descensus, out on November 24th.

6) Against the Current – Gravity

Every song this band releases is catchy as hell. Looking forward to seeing them live in December.

7) Storm Circus – Different

Nice chill-out song to round off the week.

