After years of writing music reviews for my own amusement, I am now writing for FDRMX.com, who have enlisted me as a new member of their writing team.

“FDRMX (First Dedicated Real Music Exchange) is a website designed to provide visitors with the resources to discover music by searching via genre, country, language, and year; we are your Encyclopedia of Music. We feature all original articles and content from around the globe,  while maintaining a standard of quality we highly value.”

My writer’s profile page for the site is linked below. Come and check me out over there!

Mark Johnson

Mark is an alternative music enthusiast, masquerading as an accountant in the UK. He spends his free time writing music reviews and fiction, and scouring the internet for exciting new music.
