Here are this week’s featured songs. Hope you enjoy.

1) Hail the Sun – Anti-Eulogy (I hope you stay dead)

Another track from Wake because I can’t get enough of this album. It’s an incredible achievement for a band with a very promising future.

2) PVRIS – White Noise

Another week, another PVRIS song. This one reminds me of Lights; I’m really looking forward to this album.

3) Stolas – Claw Point

Like Hail the Sun, this band is part of the Blue Swan family and will be releasing their album Allomaternal on November 7th.

4) Haim – If I Could Change Your Mind

One of the best choruses of the year. Love it.

5) Porter Robinson – Flicker

Mad as toast. Great video too.

6) Broadway – Artificial Love

There’s no news on when an album may surface yet, but this one has potential.

7) Tommy Boys – Friends in Theory

Catchy, fun, I like it.

